CO, GDZIE, KIEDY?

Odwiedziło nas

  • 3 916 507

Komunikaty

  • Dodany przez: Kamil
  • 2 listopada 2015

Rada Miejska

Skład Rady Miejskiej w Skale kadencji 2018-2023

 

Sobczyk Krzysztof – Przewodniczący Rady, e-mail: k.sobczyk@skala.pl

Owsiński Wiesław – Wiceprzewodniczący Rady, e-mail: w.owsinski@skala.pl 

Tomczyk Marzanna – Wiceprzewodnicząca Rady, e-mail: m.tomczyk@skala.pl 

 

Błachno Robert, e-mail: r.blachno@skala.pl 

Dercz Zygmunt, e-mail: z.dercz@skala.pl 

Domagalski Marek, e-mail: m.domagalski@skala.pl 

Ibek Jan, e-mail: j.ibek@skala.pl 

Jaśko Daniel, e-mail: d.jasko@skala.pl 

Kaczmarzyk Katarzyna, e-mail: k.kaczmarzyk@skala.pl 

Kasperczyk Krzysztof, e-mail: k.kasperczyk@skala.pl 

Litewka Tomasz, e-mail: t.litewka@skala.pl 

Mikuła Aleksandra, e-mail: a.mikula@skala.pl 

Parzelski Wojciech, e-mail: w.parzelski@skala.pl 

Pęczek Krystyna, e-mail: k.peczek@skala.pl 

Wardęga Arkadiusz, e-mail: a.wardega@skala.pl