MENU

Jakość powietrza

Airly

Ekointerwencja

Czyste Powietrze

Rozlicz PIT

NGO

ngo

Stan powietrza

stan powietrza

Odwiedziło nas

  • 7 905 132

Komunikaty

  • Dodany przez: Kamil
  • 2 listopad 2015

Rada Miejska

Skład Rady Miejskiej w Skale kadencji 2018-2023

 

Sobczyk Krzysztof – Przewodniczący Rady, e-mail: k.sobczyk@skala.pl

Owsiński Wiesław – Wiceprzewodniczący Rady, e-mail: w.owsinski@skala.pl 

Tomczyk Marzanna – Wiceprzewodnicząca Rady, e-mail: m.tomczyk@skala.pl 

 

Błachno Robert, e-mail: r.blachno@skala.pl 

Dercz Zygmunt, e-mail: z.dercz@skala.pl 

Domagalski Marek, e-mail: m.domagalski@skala.pl

Jaśko Daniel, e-mail: d.jasko@skala.pl 

Kaczmarzyk Katarzyna, e-mail: k.kaczmarzyk@skala.pl 

Kasperczyk Krzysztof, e-mail: k.kasperczyk@skala.pl 

Mikuła Aleksandra, e-mail: a.mikula@skala.pl 

Parzelski Wojciech, e-mail: w.parzelski@skala.pl 

Pęczek Krystyna, e-mail: k.peczek@skala.pl 

Tomczyk Anna, e-mail: a.tomczyk@skala.pl

Wierzbowska Anna, e-mail: a.wierzbowska@skala.pl

Marcin Piekarz, e-mail: m.piekarz@skala.pl