- Gmina Skała - https://skala.pl -

Rada Miejska

Skład Rady Miejskiej w Skale kadencji 2018-2023

 

Sobczyk Krzysztof – Przewodniczący Rady, e-mail: k.sobczyk@skala.pl [1]

Owsiński Wiesław – Wiceprzewodniczący Rady, e-mail: w.owsinski@skala.pl [2] 

Tomczyk Marzanna – Wiceprzewodnicząca Rady, e-mail: m.tomczyk@skala.pl [3] 

 

Błachno Robert, e-mail: r.blachno@skala.pl [4] 

Dercz Zygmunt, e-mail: z.dercz@skala.pl [5] 

Domagalski Marek, e-mail: m.domagalski@skala.pl [6] 

Ibek Jan, e-mail: j.ibek@skala.pl [7] 

Jaśko Daniel, e-mail: d.jasko@skala.pl [8] 

Kaczmarzyk Katarzyna, e-mail: k.kaczmarzyk@skala.pl [9] 

Kasperczyk Krzysztof, e-mail: k.kasperczyk@skala.pl [10] 

Litewka Tomasz, e-mail: t.litewka@skala.pl [11] 

Mikuła Aleksandra, e-mail: a.mikula@skala.pl [12] 

Parzelski Wojciech, e-mail: w.parzelski@skala.pl [13] 

Pęczek Krystyna, e-mail: k.peczek@skala.pl [14] 

Wardęga Arkadiusz, e-mail: a.wardega@skala.pl [15]